Sign In Forgot Password

Beginners' Hebrew Class - Winter 5778 Session

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Shvat 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

2. Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Shvat 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

3. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Shvat 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

4. Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shvat 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

5. Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

6. Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

7. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

8. Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

9. Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

10. Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTBDJ Library.

For novice students with no previous knowledge of Hebrew! In the TBDJ Library. $70 for 10 classes. Pre-registration required. If you have some background in Hebrew, we recommend you register for the Intermediate Class on Wednesdays - go to tbdj.org/Ivrit5778winter.

Register

TBDJ's 5778 Beginners' Hebrew Course - Winter Session

with Mora Cheryl Bender

Tuesday Evenings, 7:00pm-8:00pm

January 23 to March 27

$70 per person for ten classes


Registration Guidelines:

a.  If you already have a TBDJ ShulCloud Account, logging in first will automatically fill in your contact information and link your registration to your account.  If not, just fill in all your contact information.  If you have never logged in before, write brian@tbdj.org to receive instructions.

b.  Fields marked with a red asterisk are required fields

c.  The first and last name of the Payer should match the name on your credit card.


Use the fields below to list the names of the students you are registering.

Use the field above if you have any questions about the class.  Mora Cheryl will try to respond as soon as possible.

   Number of Students ($70 each)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 19 January 2018 3 Shvat 5778