Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Class - Winter 5777

Event Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 27 Tevet 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

2. Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 5 Shvat 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 12 Shvat 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

4. Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 19 Shvat 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

5. Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 26 Shvat 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

6. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 3 Adar 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

7. Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 10 Adar 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

8. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 17 Adar 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

9. Wednesday, March 22, 2017 • 24 Adar 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

10. Wednesday, March 29, 2017 • 2 Nisan 5777

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

Come and improve your Modern Hebrew skills with Mora Elana Cohen!

$50 for 10 classes.  Pre-Registration required.....use the online form below to register and pay with your credit card!

 

Register

TBDJ's 5777 Modern Hebrew Course - Winter Sesssion

Wednesday Evenings, January 25 to March 29

$50 per person for ten classes

Beginners' Class:  7:00pm to 8:00pm / Intermediate Class:  8:00pm to 9:00pm

(Beginners' Class requires knowledge of Hebrew letters and basic reading skills)


Registration Guidelines:

a.  Fields marked with a red asterisk are required fields.

b.  Logging into your TBDJ ShulCloud Account first will automatically fill in your contact information and link your registration to your account.

c.  The first and last name of the Payer should match the name on your credit card.


Use the fields below to list the names of the students you are registering.  For each name, indicate "beginner" or "intermediate."  Beginner students require knowledge of Hebrew letters and basic Hebrew reading skills.

Use this field to let us know if you have any questions about this program.  We will try to respond by email as soon as possible.

   Number of Beginner Students ($50 each)
   Number of Intermediate Students ($50 each)
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Fri, 28 April 2017 2 Iyar 5777