Sign In Forgot Password

Modern Hebrew Class - Intermediate - Spring 5778 Session

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 23 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library

For students with a basic knowledge of Hebrew letters and basic reading skills. Taught by Mora Cheryl Bender. Wednesdays, 7:00pm-8:00pm in the TBDJ Library. $80 for ten classes. Pre-registration required. If numbers warrant, a separate session for more advanced students will be held from 8:00pm to 9:00pm.

Register

TBDJ's 5778 Intermediate Hebrew Course - Spring Session

with Mora Cheryl Bender

Wednesday Evenings, 7:00pm-8:00pm

April 25 to June 27

$80 per person for ten classes


Registration Guidelines:

a.  If you already have a TBDJ ShulCloud Account, logging in first will automatically fill in your contact information and link your registration to your account.  If not, just fill in all your contact information.  If you have never logged in before, write brian@tbdj.org to receive instructions.

b.  Fields marked with a red asterisk are required fields

c.  The first and last name of the Payer should match the name on your credit card.


Use the fields below to list the names of the students you are registering.

Use the field above if you have any questions about the class.  Mora Cheryl will try to respond as soon as possible.

   Number of Students ($80 each)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 22 June 2018 9 Tammuz 5778