Sign In Forgot Password

Tehilim - The Forever Song of the Jewish People - with Rebbetzin Rifki

Monday, 26 April, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Past Sessions
Monday, 19 April, 2021 7 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 12 April, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 15 March, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 8 March, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 1 March, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 22 February, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 8 February, 2021 26 Shvat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 1 February, 2021 19 Shvat 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 25 January, 2021 12 Shvat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 18 January, 2021 5 Shvat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 11 January, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 14 December, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 7 December, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall
Monday, 30 November, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall

A weekly study group for women which explores our biblical king David HaMelech and his writings in Sefer Tehilim. Monday mornings at 11:00am. Hosted in TBDJ's Zoom Social Hall. For more about Rifki Freundlich and TBDJ's Women's Initiative, please visit www.yoetzethalacha.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 23 April 2021 11 Iyar 5781