Sign In Forgot Password

Great Jewish Books Course

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 22 October, 2018 • 13 Marcheshvan 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

2. Monday, 29 October, 2018 • 20 Marcheshvan 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

3. Monday, 5 November, 2018 • 27 Marcheshvan 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

4. Monday, 12 November, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

5. Monday, 19 November, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

6. Monday, 26 November, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

7. Monday, 3 December, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

8. Monday, 10 December, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

9. Monday, 21 January, 2019 • 15 Shvat 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

10. Monday, 28 January, 2019 • 22 Shvat 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

11. Monday, 4 February, 2019 • 29 Shvat 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

12. Monday, 11 February, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

13. Monday, 18 February, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

14. Monday, 25 February, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

15. Monday, 4 March, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

16. Monday, 11 March, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

17. Monday, 18 March, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

18. Monday, 25 March, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall

19. Monday, 1 April, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMLower Hall
Past Sessions
Monday, 15 October, 2018 • 6 Marcheshvan 5779 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Lower Hall

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 22 October 2018 13 Marcheshvan 5779